Upcoming events

Follow Us

Log in



Andy Houlding

Vice CommodorePeter Vakhutinsky
TreasurerDavid Neilson

SecretaryRandel Osborne
Race ChairMark Bussard
Cruising ChairBob Gleason

Newsletter EditorVacant  


Website Development Chair

 Jeff Bugbee

 Membership Chair   Vacant  
 Fleet Captain - New York  Glenn Reed  

Fleet Captain - Gulf of Maine

 Jesse Deupree  
Fleet Captain - Buzzard's Bay

 Don Watson  
 Director at Large  Ira Heller  
 Director at Large  Tom Cox  
 Director at Large   Phil Babcock    
  Photographer  Laurent Apollon    
Director at Large, Social Media
 Sheri Lussier    
 Historian  Vacant    

Lifetime Members

Walter and Joan Green

Spencer Merz

Bill Doelger

Donald Watson

Bob Gleason

Ira Heller

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software